Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Server Launch Times

The Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind will be released on 6 June 2017 on PC, Playstation 4, and Xbox One. Here’s when exactly the expansion will be launched according to territory:

  • Los Angeles – 02:00 PDT
  • New York – 05:00 EDT
  • London – 10:00 BST
  • Berlin/Paris – 11:00 CEST
  • Moscow – 12:00 MSK
  • Tokyo – 18:00 JST
  • Sau Paolo – 06:00 BRT
  • Sydney – 19:00 AEST
  • Auckland – 21:00 NZST

 

 

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

5/5