Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Launches Tomorrow!

Por Veena1 ligar Junho 29, 2018 Blog com Sem Comentários

Our favorite marsupial is back once again and spinning his way into our hearts. The N. Sane Trilogy is a compilation of the first three titles of the Crash Bandicoot series which are Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot Warped. All three games were originally for the PlayStation. They are now remastered and is available to be played on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.