World Of Warcraft Battle For Azeroth Expansion Release Date And Times

Por Veena1 ligar Agosto 11, 2018 Blog com Sem Comentários

The seventh pack for the MMORPG World of Warcraft, Battle For Azeroth is releasing on August 14th.

The expansion introduces the Kul Tiras and Zalander continents. It will also raise the level cap from 110 to 120 plus it will introduce four allied races from the Alliance and the Horde.

Get to know when this expansion will be available in your area.

  • Americas (PDT) 3PM August 13
  • Europe (CEST) 12AM August 14
  • Taiwan (CST) 6AM August 14
  • Korea (KST) 7AM August 14
  • ANZ (AEST) 8AM August 14
  • UTC 10AM August 13